FRESHLETES

Freshletes Clothing Line I feel 100%. The founder of this brand I give credit too as well, trying to do way with the “traditonal model of starting a career post college”. I respect that for sure. Having a gig you hate isnt fun and I myself  have been trying to create a job in comparison to sticking with something that isn’t me. Nonetheless this shit is dope as fuck and I’d drop a couple orders down on some hoodies and tee’s.

Make sure to check out their sight here. Also be sure to follow them on Twitter and like their Facebook page! Stay Fresh!

@Fredo_Provides

Comments on Urban Providals

Blog at WordPress.com.

