Bury Covers Drake ft. The Weeknd “Crew Love” (Video)

I guess this has been out a month now, but I had no idea. I know everybody’s thinking “we get it dude, you love covers” blah blah blah. But wait. Covers by BURIALS????? Nothing better honestly. I’d rather watch this same video over and over again for three hours instead of that god awful National Championship I just watched. Only thing worth my time watching that shit was post game when Courney Upshaw had the quote of the night.

“Roll Tide, WE IN HEAAA….LEH-GO.”

– @Bird_Burgess

One thought on “Bury Covers Drake ft. The Weeknd “Crew Love” (Video)

Comments on Urban Providals

Blog at WordPress.com.

