Nevegante ft. Young Chris – All In Your Head Remix (Video) (Must Watch)

See, this is what OotLyfe is all about. I’m not posting any certain genre or specific type of music, I’m posting quality shit of all sorts. If it’s a good song, I’m going to give it a listen, no matter what the genre is. I’m not even sure what genre Nevegante is. Maybe Rock? Indie? I won’t act like I’m completely familiar with them because this is my first listen. I saw Young Chris was on the beat so I gave it a shot and I really liked this shit. Maybe you guys won’t get as oot as me, but I 100% dig this. When Young Chris comes in he absolutely murders it. Sounds real phat.

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

