Black Cement III Gas Mask

Usually I try to avoid posts like this, but one of my boy’s brought this to my attention and I’m not going to lie I dead geeked. Ok so apparently this guy thinks he’s Pablo Picaso by chopping up J’s and making them into a “Gas Mask” of all things. Like cmon man not only did you ruin roughly 6 bills worth of one of the hottest pair of retro’s to release in 2011 but you look like fuckin Kabal from Mortal Kombat. Phat now I got a cement III Gas mask maybe i’ll apply for a job at a nuclear power plant, I mean not even trying to hate but how can you not geek to people like this. #SMH Idk what do you guys think? Is this art or not? you already know how I feel…

@Fredo_Provides

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

