Drake vs. Common, Possibility of YMCMB vs. G.O.O.D. Music (Video)

Im kinda getting sick of this shit, but I can’t help but pay attention to the “beef”. Common says it’s just one on one, but if it HAD TO ESCALATE to that point, then he would squad up with his crew and go at YMCMB. I geek to this. Not gonna lie they’re both talented as shit, but I’m team G.O.O.D. Music all day.

“I think he makes good music. He’s definitely said some real clever things and made some cool songs. I like his music. I don’t think I had anything to prove. I just felt like somebody stepped and challenged me, so I had to step into the ring. He said some things that I thought were directed at me, so I had to address it back. I feel like I said what I had to say, and I’m just going to let it be at that point. Now, if something else happens, then I’ll just have to act accordingly. But right now, I feel like, man, I said what I needed to say about this situation on record. It’s nothing like, ‘Oh man, it’s so personal.’ It’s just the art of rhyming, man. The art of rhyming!” – Common

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

