Air Jordan 4 “White Cement” – A Closer Look

Having only seen the retro treatment once in 1999, this year the AJ IV marks it’s return to sneakerheads everywhere. Set to drop in stores Feb 18, 2012 the white/cement colorway makes it’s long triumphant return and will be one of the hottest pair of kicks to be issued throughout retail stores in 2012. Priced at $160 the model should at least bring back the Nike Swoosh the OG’s sport on the back of the heel. I’m not going to lie that’s almost a deal breaker for me as it was for the 3’s; shit get’s me so stick but I get that Jordan been his own brand now (seperate from nike) since like forever. Regardless I ended up coppin all the dopest 3’s last year despite the jumpman on the heel so I’m 100% adding these on the assembly. This is a must have even if you don’t f*ck with Air Jordan! Take a closer look at the pics and let me know how you feel about that jumpman on the heel. NEED that Nike Swoosh gotdamnnn! Thats how I feel at least…#ootlyfe

@Fredo_Provides

2 thoughts on “Air Jordan 4 “White Cement” – A Closer Look

Comments on Urban Providals

Blog at WordPress.com.

