Frank Ocean – Disillusioned (Live)

This is from a couple months back, but I had to share with everybody. Supposedly off Frank’s upcoming album. He has only performed this song LIVE up to date. This is the best footage I can find with the best sound quality. I really wish we had a full CDQ version because it would take over my top tracks on the playlist. No mp3 version yet. Just live footage. I can’t stop listening to this beat honestly. Makes me just want to snap and groove straight up. Can’t wait to hear the finished product.

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

