Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Tracklist)

With February 21st quickly approaching, Tyga unleashes the official tracklist to his upcoming album. Features include Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, Wale, Nas, J. Cole and more. Can’t wait for this. 

01. Careless World
02. Lil Home f. Pharrell
03. Muthafu*ka Up f. Nicki Minaj
04. Echoes Interlude
05. Do It All
06. I’m Gone f. Big Sean
07. For The Fame f. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
08. Birdman Interlude
09. Potty Mouth f. Busta Rhymes
10. Faded f. Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration f. T-Pain
14. Far Away f. Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like f. Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens f. Wale & Nas | Snippet
18. Let It Show f. J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down f. Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams f. Marsha Ambrosius

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: