Tyga ft. J. Cole – Let It Show (prod. J. Cole & Elite) + Tyga ft. Big Sean – I’m Gone (prod. Boi-1da & Matthew Burnett)

Well, it looks like Careless World has officially leaked. I’m not about to post the whole thing because I don’t want any stupid e-mails about illegally sharing shit. But whatever here we get two fire bangers featuring two of the hottest MC’s in the game. Tyga featuring J. Cole “Let It Show” and Tyga featuring Big Sean “I’m Gone”. I’m really impressed with the quality of the whole album right now. Carless World (legally) drops Tuesday.

Tyga ft. J. Cole – Let It Show  DOWNLOAD

Tyga ft. Big Sean – I’m Gone  DOWNLOAD

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Blog at WordPress.com.

