Jon Hope – Rhode Less Traveled (prod. Blaze P)

First and foremost I want to say its an honor to stand for Jon Hope and his musical direction. I know I’m a bit biased being a Rhode Island native myself, but this is what makes me proud to represent where I’m from. 

That being said we get Jon’s latest inspiring release entitled “Rhode Less Traveled” with production from Blaze P. This is the first track is off Jon’s LP Work In Progress (due out May 9th) and is also going to be featured on Nike’s International campaign The Chance.  Support Jon on Twitter, Facebook , and his official website. Here’s a note from Jon himself. Enjoy.

“So it’s finally here!!! My brand new single ‘Rhode Less Traveled’ which is produced by my homie Blaze P! This record pretty much sums up where I am at in my life. I just came to the realization that in order for me to truly get to the place I need to be, I have to do the not-so popular things. There are no cutting corners in this life. Rather than speak about it, I figure I can tell you through music. So download and share this record like your life depended on it!!!”

DOWNLOAD

– @Bird_Burgess

One thought on “Jon Hope – Rhode Less Traveled (prod. Blaze P)

  1. Pingback: Jon Hope – The Rhode – Interlude (Official Video) | OOT LYFE

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

