Nardwuar vs. Action Bronson & A$AP Rocky (Video)

The Human Serviette is back after a brief hiatus. Here he catches up with Action Bronson and A$AP Rocky and the whole mob. I literally can’t get enough of Nardwuar. It’s tough to decipher which one of his interviews is my all time favorite. I love the Mac Miller and Odd Future interview, and I geek hard to his time with Slipknot as well. Guy defines the term we use “complete cut.” With extensive inside knowledge on every artist he speaks with, it’s Nardwuar’s personality/swag that gets me every time. It never gets old when he freezes after the “Doot Doola Doot Doo” and I literally geek my face off every single time. I fucking love this dude. Nardwuar is clearly about that OotLyfe. I mean just look at his outfits. Flawless.

– @Bird_Burgess

 

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

