Mac Miller – Macadelic (Mixtape)



01. Love Me As I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
02. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
03. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
04. Thoughts From A Balcony (prod. Sap)
05. Aliens Fighting Robots f. Sir Michael Rocks (prod. Brandun Deshay)
06. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
07. Fight The Feeling f. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari (prod. Iman Omari)
08. Lucky Ass Bitch f. Juicy J (prod. Lex Luger)
09. The Mourning After (prod. Two Fresh)
10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
11. Ignorant f. Cam’ron (prod. Cardo)
12. The Question f. Lil Wayne (prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Sunlight f. Iman Omari (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. America f. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$ (prod. Hannibal King)
17. Fuck ‘Em All (prod. ID Labs)

Mac comes through with his high anticipated mixtape Macadelic. BY FAR his best work yet. Features include Sir Michael Rocks, Kendrick Lamar, Cam’ron, LIL WAYNE and more. I’m extremely impressed. This is a must download. More than album quality.

DOWNLOAD: Macadelic (Mixtape)

– @Bird_Burgess


One thought on “Mac Miller – Macadelic (Mixtape)

  1. Pingback: Mac Miller’s Macadelic Tour Update (Video) | OOT LYFE

Comments on Urban Providals

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: