Kid Cudi Says He Will Be Rapping This Year

Not trying to be a dick, but THANK FUCKING GOD. Don’t get me wrong, Cudder has always been one of my favorite artists out there and I truly respect any decision he makes musically, but that being said I absolute hated WZRD. Literally “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie” was the one track I could actually listen to start to finish. I mean even my own musical taste is all over the place and I just couldn’t connect with WZRD at all. Cudi explains that he will be doing some upcoming features rapping for the artists, but he needs to get “inspired” again. Man On The Moon 3 coming in 2014. Long wait ahead, but at least we’re gonna start seeing the Cudi MOST of us learned to love.

http://soundcloud.com/rikkimaa/cudi-talks-wzrd-twitter-rant
– @Bird_Burgess

 

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

