The KickDrums ft. Machine Gun Kelly – My Life

This is off The KickDrums Follow The Leaders mixtape that dropped earlier today, but I figured a lot of you stubborn folks would stroll right past it. These guys are causing some serious buzz around the rap/rock world today and I wanted to share my my personal favorite song off their tape. The whole project is brilliant, but “My Life” featuring MGK (which is a unique cover of Billy Joel’s classic) has been on repeat all day. Do yourselves a favor and check it out.

Check out the whole project HERE.

DOWNLOAD

– @Bird_Burgess

Comments on Urban Providals

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

