E-40 ft. Chris Brown – Function (Remix)

Odd combo to say the least but I’m definitely feelin’ this. Bay area legend E-40 enlists Chris Breezy for his official “Function” remix. 

– @Bird_Burgess


Rihanna x ELLE (Video)

“For this month’s cover shoot, ELLE Creative Director Joe Zee imagined a romantic narrative starring Rihanna as the fiery heroine in a passionate affair with a salsa dancer. On an early February morning, the ELLE production team transformed the Veluzat Motion Picture Ranch northwest of Los Angeles into the ideal backdrop: a windswept town evocative of documentary photographer Robert Polidori’s shots of deserted, patina-rich Havana interiors.”

– @Bird_Burgess

Kevin McCall ft. Chris Brown – Gucci

Here’s the latest drop from Kevin McCall featuring his good friend and right hand man Chris Breezy entitled “Gucci.” 100% certified club banger.


– @Bird_Burgess

Chris Brown – See Through

Breezy keeps the random releases coming, as we get yet another Drumma Boy produced track entitled “See Through.”

– @Bird_Burgess

Chris Brown – Oh Yeah! (prod. Drumma Boy)

Breezy’s latest Drumma Boy-produced drop entitled “Oh Yeah.” No word if this is off Fortune or not.

– @Bird_Burgess

Chris Brown – Real Hip Hop Sh*t (Official Video)

Breezy releases his second video in 24 hours and now we get the official visuals for last year’s 9th Wonder-produced “Real Hip Hop Sh*t.”

– @Bird_Burgess

Chris Brown – How I Feel (Official Video)

Well it looks like it’s the late night Chris Breezy takeover here at the Lyfe. I’m not complaining. We first got a brand new single in “Sweet Love” and now we get the official visuals for “How I Feel” which debuted a few weeks back. PEEP IT.

– @Bird_Burgess

Chris Brown – Sweet Love

Here’s one of two Breezy leaks from his upcoming album, Fortune, as we get “Sweet Love.” The second single release , which is entitled “Til I Die”, is rumored to be a bit less R&Bish and features none other than B-i-g Sean Don and Wiz Khalifa. Can’t wait for that shiiieeeet. OOT. Fortune due out May 8th.


– @Bird_Burgess

DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Take It To The Head

Rumored to be Khaled’s first single off his upcoming LP, Kiss The Ring. The cast of features speak for themselves.

– @Bird_Burgess

Nicki Minaj ft. Chris Brown – Right By My Side

Nicki’s latest single featuring Chris Breezy. Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded drops April 2.


– @Bird_Burgess

Blog at WordPress.com.