Hoodie Allen – All American (EP)

Here’s Hoodie Allen’s highly anticipated All American EP. At first I’ll admit I wasn’t sure what we were going to get with this body of work. But, shit man Hoodie keeps on getting better and better and it’s truly remarkable to see how much Hoodie has grown as an artist since “You Are Not a Robot.” From production to lyrics to his recent visuals, this whole project is SUPERB QUALITY. I knew when I first saw the official visuals for “No Interruption” (still in heavy rotation on the playlist) that we were in for a treat with All American. Enjoy…

Hoodie also posted the official video for “No Faith in Brooklyn” featuring Jhameel. PEEP IT.


– @Bird_Burgess


Hoodie Allen – No Interruption (Official Video)

Hoodie Allen dishes out some absolutey brilliant visuals for the first single from his debut EP, All American, titled “No Interruption.” The Charles Whitcher-directed cut features young Hoodie blindfolded while he is abducted by some top notch burials. All American is set to release April 10. “No Interruption” is available now via iTunes. PEEP IT.

– @Bird_Burgess

Miguel – Arch n Point (Official Video)

Since Art Dealer Chic v.2 dropped I literally haven’t stopped bumping this track. This immediately jumped to #1 on the playlist and for those who know, Mr. Oot’s playlist is 100% official quality. Love this beat. Miguel is a musical genius and has one of the phattest haircuts in the game right now. So just like that we get the official visuals for “Arch n Point.” PEEP IT. Make sure to check out Art Dealer Chic v.2 if you haven’t already.

– @Bird_Burgess

Ludovin ft. Childish Gambino – Tricks

I know what most of you are thinking. Who is this dude Ludovin? Well remember Gambino’s verse from “Bonfire” where he claims, “I put in work, ask Ludwig,” well there you have it. Ludwig Göransson who is known as Ludovin, is apparently Gambino’s dead boy who helped him co-write and co-produce CAMP. Anyhow, Ludovin has his own EP titled How To Find A Party, where he got a guest feature from Childish on the track “Tricks.” This is low key OOT.

P.S. If you like what you hear from Ludovin, check out his full EP How To Find A Party here.

– @Bird_Burgess

Kid Ink – Neva Gave A F*ck

Kid Ink’s latest leak entitled “Neva Gave A F*ck” hits the internet. Supposedly Kid wasn’t ready for this to leak just yet according to his twitter, but you know how that goes. Kid Ink’s Up & Away LP drops in June. Get dead oot to this beat.



– @Bird_Burgess

Ed Sheeran & Yelawolf – The Slumdon Bridge (Free EP)

London’s own Ed Sheeran and Catfish Billy drop their mini project The Slumdon Bridge and the results are flawless. This is awesome. I posted the first leak a few weeks back called “You Don’t Know” (For F*ck’s Sake). Everyone should peep it. 4 tracks of heat.

1. London Bridge

2. You Don’t Know (For Fuck’s Sake) 

3. Faces 

4. Tone 


– @Bird_Burgess




Curren$y – Here (EP)

Spitta releases a free 5 track EP for the people. I’m not mad about it. By the way, some artists need to take lessons on their choice of artwork as well. This artwork is flawless. Peep this.



– @Bird_Burgess


Blog at WordPress.com.